.. On a Vacation… to Siam

August 15, 2007 at 11:41 pm (Personal, Travel)

.. On a Vacation to ThiaLand … for 2 weeks Aprroximately….

… Till the 1st of Sept  …

….I’m leaving the house in 30 minutes.. Leaving Kuwait in 2 hours and a half …

… I’ll try to post if I was able to … The problem is not the Internet… It is … sharing My Brother’s Labtop with him (I didn’t want to take my Labtop, so Wish me luck)

… Further posts (If i was able to post..), will be about the jounery…. with loads and loads of pictures…

… Take care and enjoy your time here in Kuwait …

…^_^

8 Comments

  1. Amu said,

    heyyyyy gonna miss you 🙂 Have a safe trip and have lods of fun 🙂

  2. rieaane said,

    i’m loking forward for your loads of pics from Thailand! Enjoy 🙂

  3. Sis 4 You said,

    why does it seem..that every other blog I enter..ppl just leave for vacations:(!!!!

  4. Rekoo said,

    3alaykoom alf 3afya!

    inshallah troo7oon oo trdoon bel salamah!

    enjoy the trip doctor! 😀

  5. bored said,

    have fun 😉

  6. Rayboy said,

    have a safe trip!!! .. im glad you will miss the power cuts and the heat waves

  7. Amu said,

    mmmm are u back safely??? didnt hear from you and its 2 days past 1st 🙂

  8. Hessa said,

    Amu:
    Thanks Amu for the kind wishes.. It was el-Himidillah a fun trip.. Out of the blue, my uncle delayed our departure by 3 days without telling us. We only knew after a whole week of our arrival .. You don’t want to see my face when I knew … It was a mix of Drama-Comedy-Tragedy .. everything ^___^

    Rie:
    Be ready for the picture … ^_^

    Sis:
    Because It’s summer !!! ^____^.. Welcome .. heheh

    Rekoo:
    Allah Ye3afeek ensh-allah … The trip was enjoyable el-himidile-allah.

    Bored:
    I did El-Himidill-allah and it wasn’t boring

    RayBoy:
    Thanks alot.. I’m glad I did but I was checking Kuwait’s channel everyday .. My mom wanted to check the meter!!! Can you believe that?

    Thank you all for your kind wishes and lovely comments .. ^_^

Leave a Reply

