Dual Mixer watch

August 8, 2007 at 9:40 am (Gadgets, Japanese, Lifestyle, Shopping)

One of the coolest watches I laid my eyes on recently. The main feature that caught my attention is the ability to set 2 time zones at the same time… That’s perfect for me as I can have Both Manchester + Kuwait’s time without adding/substracting hours in my mind (Hate maths).. check the watch and the glowing magic.

The watch is a product of ‘We are Gang’ brand, designed by Perry Yu.

Not cool enough… Check the price Tag…. 10.900 $ … 10.900 Yen which equals 25.900KD ..

…. To make the deal more accessible, If you spend more than 10,000 Yen .. You get Free shipping .. and they have a discount if you bought more than 5 watches…

I ordered one myself today .. They have a modest list, with amazing prices.

The disadvantage is that destracting japanese sympol.. but for 26KD.. I shouldn’t complain. My dad thinks it’s very trendy and can be a perefect present for a close friend if I didn’t like it.. But I will learn to like it ^_^

More close-up pictures ==>

3 Comments

  1. CeCe said,

    Looks quirky and fun, but not my type.

  2. rieaane said,

    I like its main feature but not the style 🙂

  3. Hessa said,

    Sara:
    I love it.. But I’m not going to wear it all the time … It’s so funky that It might damage my image … I’m worried how it’s going to look, as the strap looks so plastic .. >_<

    Rie:
    Thats the only reason whi I bought .. 2 time zones in one watch … It seems that no body is fond of the style … ^_^

Leave a Reply

