Tag-Tag(1)

August 7, 2007 at 7:07 pm (Personal, Tag)

I haven’t been taged until now, Thanks Rie ^_^

The system:

In the 8 facts about [name], you share 8 things that your readers don’t know about you. At the end, you tag 8 other bloggers to keep the fun going. Each blogger must post these rules first.
• Each blogger starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
• At the end of the post, a blogger needs to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
• Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog…

Facts about Hessa (Me^_^):

  1. I’m my dady’s girl. He has one only and he knows how to make her the happiest girl in the world.
  2. I can’t swim.
  3. I’m 150 cm (I know, so Petite), So don’t expect to see me without my heels.
  4. I’m Called ‘Anime’ by my freinds because I’m an Anime (Japanese Cartoons) Freak.
  5. I’m a huge fan of Yanni, Jay Chou, Enya, and any Singer/Band from the Far East.
  6. I don’t like going out, I’m a home person. I could stay in my home for a week without going out (if I have enough supplies^_^).
  7. I don’t like tomatoes and onions.
  8. I enjoy Photography.

WoW.. It took more than I thought. I don’t know many bloggers so I would say… your Tagged instantly when you comment …

5 Comments

  1. 'GreY' said,

    I wonder whats with Yanni ! is it the hair ? The Mushy ? The broad shoulders ? The greekness ? Or is it his music ?

  2. rieaane said,

    Thanks for responding my tag, I found out that we have so many things in common esp. 2,5, 6 and 8. 🙂

  3. Rekoo said,

    Interesting! 😀

    I think am the exact opposite of you. I can swin, I’m 176 cm, I hate japanese cartoon(except Detective Conan :P). I do like tomatoe and onion.

    But we share one thing, which is.. love staying home! 🙂

    since I won’t be available this week, I think am off of this tag 😛

  4. Amu said,

    am I tagged too 😛 hehe…..i love staying at home and I hate onions and tomatoes too. hehe

  5. Hessa said,

    Grey:
    I think Yanni’s music is amazing and far more better that the usual ‘ I love you , you love me .. Let’s go and fight the world .. La La La’ .. He’s dedicated to his music and he make sure that every piece is good enough to be played by his Orchestra … I respect that love to music that he wants to share with the whole world… On the other hand.. I don’t find him handsome .. He’s good looking but .. not my type …

    Rie:
    I konw… We share lots of things … I’m surprised that we haven’t met yet … ^_^

    Rekoo:
    Is it ?!? It is in agood way … Masha-allah you are tall, The funny thing about my height is that everybody is taller than me in my University, no body can be shorter than me, otherwise it’s worrying (For them and a joy for me ^_^).. We have a detective then .. You like stying home as well, I thought I’m the only odd(as my friends find it) Kuwaiti who doesn’t like going out … Thank god .. I’m normal ^_^.. Ok, no tag for you this time .. Have fun in Khairan Resort …

    Amu:
    Welcome back.. Where have you been hiding?? Yaeh .. You are !! Any secrets, you want to share ^_^..Another guy who enjoys staying at home .. (I’m really suprised).. I thought all Kuwaiti men (Young professionals especially ) can’t stay at home and are out all the time. You don’t like These 2 as well.. so we share some things Amu.. Unlike Rekoo .. ^__^ .. Don’t forget your Tag…

Leave a Reply

