The Wisdom of Groucho Marx

July 7, 2007 at 12:05 pm (Uncategorized)

An american comedian whose sense of humor is quite well-known. You can find long list of his quotations if you searched his name in Google.com /Yahoo.com or any other search engine you prefer to use.These are few of my favorites:

[Those are my principles. If you don’t like them, I have others.]

[I never forget a face, but in your case I’ll make an exception.]

[I could dance with you until the cows come home. On second thoughts, I’d rather dance with the cows until you come home.]

[I was married by a judge. I should have asked for a jury.]

… I love the first.. I started to use it a week ago, and it seems that I can’t stop using it.

.. Do you have any favorite quotations tht you constantly use ?? Share them, then !!

1 Comment

  1. mentabolism said,

    Time flies like an arrow, fruit flies like a banana

Leave a Reply

